Committee Assignments 2024	Appointed Board Member(s)
Finance/Audit Committee	Angela Abram, Mandy Young
Policy Committee	Angela Abram, Neal Whitman
Buildings and Grounds Committee	Jeni Quesenberry, Neal Whitman
Citizens Advisory Committee on Equity and Inclusion	Angela Abram, Jeni Quesenberry
Calendar Committee	Julie Towns, Mandy Young
Outcomes Coordination Committee	Julie Towns, Neal Whitman
Interscholastic Athletic Board of Control	Jeni Quesenberry, Julie Towns
Safety Committee	Jeni Quesenberry, Julie Towns

Additional Assignments	
Board Designee/Hearing	Jeni Quesenberry
Officer for Expulsion Appeals	

Board Appointees to Outside Committees	
City Liaison	Angela Abram
Legislative Liaison	Neal Whitman, Mandy Young
Eastland-Fairfield Career	Mandy Young
Center & Technical Schools	
Board of Education	
Reynoldsburg Education	Julie Towns
Foundation	